Contact Us

ATO is always willing to answer your questions, listen to feedback and hear input on potential new initiatives that benefit the community.

Please fill out this form to get in contact with our President, Cameron Meece.

319 Probasco
Cincinnati, OH
United States of America

(937) 216-7307

Alpha Tau Omega at the University of Cincinnati.  Founded in 1922 ATO, is a leader on and off campus through our dedication to the pillars of Brotherhood, Leadership and Service.

Current Events

36 Brothers Earn Dean's List Recognition

ATO Historian

Delta Lambda is proud to announce a 3.2 Chapter GPA for the 2015 Spring Semester.  This is the highest GPA in recent history and is a direct result of hard work from every member.  At this time we would like to recognize all 36 men that are Dean's List recipients including the three men who earned a 4.0

4.0 Members

Brad Cummins

Carl Laux

John Schweitzer

Dean's List Recipients

  • Stephen Ayers
  • Jacob Bobo
  • Brett Borovicka
  • Garrison Bullock
  • Matt Corcoran
  • Kevin Costello
  • Derek Deverna
  • Swapnil Dalal
  • Nolan Eisenstaedt
  • Tyler Hise
  • Lucas Johnson
  • Andrew Knotts
  • Alex Kronk
  • Clay Kuszmaul
  • Lance Lutts
  • Michael Mallernee
  • Alex Mark
  • Sam McDonnell
  • David McNeil
  • Eric Meier
  • Brett Melena
  • Tyler Mitchell
  • Jake Nestor
  • Drew Orris
  • Michael Pifer
  • Tad Resch
  • Billy Roe
  • AJ Smith
  • Max Westhoven
  • Forest Wilson